Office Info and Location

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 10 AM to 4:00 PM Eastern Time
Weekends: By appointment -- 24-hour service for our Elite Travel Members

Telephone:  252-631-1003

E-mail: info@countrytraveltours.com

Main Office:
233 Middle Street, Suite 109
New Bern, NC 28560

OUR MISSION

The Mission of Country Travel & Tours is to broaden the minds of our clients through education, the arts and culturally immersive travel giving each traveler a different perspective on life through their travel experiences.

 

Contact Form

Meet Your Agent

Julie Mincey, Owner/CEO
Travel Specialist

  • Business Travel
  • Group & Incentive Travel
  • Honeymoons
  • Personalized Itineraries
  • Unique & Customized Travel

To contact Julie:
julie@countrytraveltours.com
252-631-1003

Cozetta "Cozy" Becton
Travel Specialist

  • Group Cruise Expert
  • Faith Based Travel
  • Certified Special Needs Travel Advocate

To contact Cozetta:
cozy@countrytraveltours.com
216-751-5504

Nanette-Photo

Nanette Cobb
Travel Specialist

  • Specializing in Leisure and Group Travel

To contact Nanette:
nanette@countrytraveltours.com
252-497-0610

Tjuana "TJ" Chapman
Travel Specialist

  • Caribbean Travel Expert (by land or sea) "Travel is my passion!"

To contact Tjuana:
tj@countrytraveltours.com
708-860-8266

Kenyanna Weatherspoon
Travel Specialist

  • Specializes in Customized Personal & Group Travel

To contact Kenyanna:
kenyanna@countrytraveltours.com
313-402-6823

Dee Woodard
Travel Specialist

  • Business Travel
  • Group & Incentive Travel

To contact Dee:
dee@countrytraveltours.com
706-364-0525